ALBUM: Skilla Baby & Sada Baby – Carmelo Bryant

Download Skilla Baby & Sada Baby Carmelo Bryant Album

Carmelo Bryant is another hit song from Skilla Baby & Sada Baby. its was released in November 2020.

Do you like this song, Bookmark as you music and video website, we will always provide and update you with the latest mp3 songs, mp4 videos and albums immediately its is dropped. Don't forget to always visit


1. Baby Man
2. 3 PEAT (feat. Acey & Sterl Gotti)
3. Lie Too Much
4. Entanglement
5. Jackie Moon (feat. Rio Da Young OG & RMC Mike)
6. 5400 Los
7. Kobe Anthony
8. WOP
9. NBA Bubble (feat. Big Coke)
10. What Else
11. 72 Chevelle
12. L2
13. Booty Talk 55
14. Howard
15. Brock Lesnar
16. Allen Iverson (feat. Beno)

Stream the hot jam below:

Checkout  MP3: Sada Baby – 1955

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.