ALBUM: Silverstein – Redux II

Download Silverstein Redux II Album

Redux II is another hit song from Silverstein. its was released in November 2020.

Do you like this song, Bookmark as you music and video website, we will always provide and update you with the latest mp3 songs, mp4 videos and albums immediately its is dropped. Don't forget to always visit


01. My Disaster (2.0) (3:19)
02. You’re All I Have (3:21)
03. The Ides of March (3:28)
04. November (4:13)
05. Worlds Apart (4:02)
06. World on Fire (Extended) (2:19)
07. On Major Mountains We Conquer (2:39)
08. Hear Me Out (3:17)
09. Already Dead (3:14)
10. California (Acoustic) (4:18)
11. Waiting Four Years (4:15)
12. Arrivals _ Departures (3:42)

Stream the hot jam below:


Checkout  ALBUM: If I Were You – Radiant Dark

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.