ALBUM: MFR Souls – Music Is King

Download MFR Souls Music Is King Album

Music Is King is another hit song from MFR Souls. its was released in August 2020.

Do you like this song, Bookmark as you music and video website, we will always provide and update you with the latest mp3 songs, mp4 videos and albums immediately its is dropped. Don't forget to always visit


01. MFR Souls ft Skandi Soul – Izintombi
02. MFR Souls – Won’t Let You Go
03. MFR Souls – Nakupenda
04. MFR Souls ft Skandi Soul – Intliziyo Yami
05. MFR Souls ft Bontle Smith – Izingwenya
06. MFR Souls ft Major League, Kamo Mphela & Bontle Smith – Amanikiniki
07. MFR Souls – Call Again
08. MFR Souls ft Khanya Greens & Moscow on Keyz – Ngaphakathi
09. MFR Souls ft GP Ma Orange – Krrrr (Phum’imali)
10. MFR Souls ft Tshego – 21 Champ
11. MFR Souls ft Frenzyoffixial & Phelo Bala – Never Leave Me
12. MFR Souls ft Makwa – Indian Prayer
13. MFR Souls ft Bassie – Bathandwa

Stream the hot jam below:



Checkout  ALBUM: Kill the Lights – The Sinner

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.