ALBUM: Mastodon – Medium Rarities

Download Mastodon Medium Rarities Album

Medium Rarities is another hit song from Mastodon. its was released in September 2020.

Do you like this song, Bookmark as you music and video website, we will always provide and update you with the latest mp3 songs, mp4 videos and albums immediately its is dropped. Don't forget to always visit


01. Fallen Torches (4:23)
02. A Commotion (4:15)
03. Asleep in the Deep (Instrumental) (6:13)
04. Capillarian Crest (Live) (4:20)
05. A Spoonful Weighs a Ton (3:28)
06. Toe to Toes (Instrumental) (4:28)
07. Circle of Cysquatch (Live) (3:16)
08. Atlanta (feat. Gibby Haynes) (3:25)
09. Jaguar God (Instrumental) (7:55)
10. Cut You Up with a Linoleum Knife (from the Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters Colon the Soundtrack) (1:50)
11. Blood & Thunder (Live) (3:52)
12. White Walker (4:20)
13. Halloween (Instrumental) (4:38)
14. Crystal Skull (Live) (3:25)
15. Orion (8:16)
16. Iron Tusk (Live) (2:48)

Stream the hot jam below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.