ALBUM: Halsey – BADLANDS: Live From Webster Hall

Download Halsey BADLANDS: Live From Webster Hall Album

BADLANDS: Live From Webster Hall is another hit album from Halsey. its was released in August 2020.

Do you like this song, Bookmark as you music and video website, we will always provide and update you with the latest mp3 songs, mp4 videos and albums immediately its is dropped. Don't forget to always visit


  1. Gasoline
  2. Ghost
  3. Young God
  4. Control
  5. Haunting
  6. Coming Down
  7. Strange Love
  8. Colors, Pt. 2
  9. Roman Holiday
  10. Hurricane
  11. Drive
  12. New Americana
  13. Hold Me Down
  14. Castle
  15. Colors

Stream the hot jam below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.