ALBUM: Evanescence – The Bitter Truth

Download Evanescence The Bitter Truth Album

The Bitter Truth  is another hit song from Evanescence . its was released in March 2021.

Do you like this song, Bookmark as you music and video website, we will always provide and update you with the latest mp3 songs, mp4 videos and albums immediately its is dropped. Don't forget to always visit


1. Artifact/The Turn 2:26
2. Broken Pieces Shine 3:50
3. The Game Is Over 4:22
4. Yeah Right 3:29
5. Feeding The Dark 4:14
6. Wasted On You 4:24
7. Better Without You 4:05
8. Use My Voice 4:01
9. Take Cover 3:14
10. Far From Heaven 4:57
11. Part Of Me 3:59
12. Blind Belief 4:13

Stream the hot jam below:


Checkout  ALBUM: Talibando – Taliban Season 2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.