ALBUM: beabadoobee – Fake It Flowers

Download beabadoobee Fake It Flowers  Album

Fake It Flowers  is another hit song from beabadoobee. its was released in October 2020.

Do you like this song, Bookmark as you music and video website, we will always provide and update you with the latest mp3 songs, mp4 videos and albums immediately its is dropped. Don't forget to always visit


01. Care (3:15)
02. Worth It (3:14)
03. Dye It Red (3:10)
04. Back To Mars (1:31)
05. Charlie Brown (2:32)
06. Emo Song (3:38)
07. Sorry (3:53)
08. Further Away (3:07)
09. Horen Sarrison (5:35)
10. How Was Your Day_ (4:20)
11. Together (3:20)
12. Yoshimi, Forest, Magdalene (3:24)

Stream the hot jam below:


CHECKOUT  ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.