ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Volume 1

Afro Pop Volume 1 is another hit upcoming album from Adekunle Gold. its was released in July 2020.

Do you like this song, Bookmark as you music and video website, we will always provide and update you with the latest mp3 songs, mp4 videos and albums immediately its is dropped. Don't forget to always visit
Join Our Telegram Channel

Stream the hot jam below:

  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blakman)
  2. Sabina
  3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)
  4. Okay
  5. Here For Ya
  6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)
  7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)
  8. Something Different
  9. Water Carry Me
  10. My Ex

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.